Eric and Lolit Encela

CONTACT NO: 02102946403

The administrative area of North Shore City Council was bounded by Rodney District to the north, Waitematā Harbour to the south and the Rangitoto Channel of the Hauraki Gulf to the east. The seat of the council was in Takapuna. North Shore City was divided into the following wards, which each ward was further divided into two community boards.
Northern Ward
Albany Community BoardAlbanyAlbany HeightsFairview HeightsGreenhithe2, Lucas HeightsOtehaParemoremoPinehillRosedaleSchnapper RockUnsworth HeightsWindsor ParkNorth Harbour
East Coast Bays Community Board: Browns BayLong BayMairangi BayMurrays BayNorthcrossOkuraRothesay BayTorbayWaiake

Harbour Ward
Birkenhead-Northcote Community Board: Beach HavenBirkdaleBirkenheadChatswoodNorthcoteNorthcote PointHighbury
Glenfield Community BoardBayviewGlenfieldHillcrestWairau Valley

Central Ward
Devonport Community Board: BayswaterBelmontDevonportNarrow NeckStanley BayWestlake
Takapuna Community Board: Campbells BayCastor BayForrest HillHaurakiMilfordSunnynookTakapuna


This product has been added to your cart